Rolling Sky Collection Rolls To Nintendo Switch This May

April 2, 2020 – Video game publisher Leoful and developers Cheetah Mobile and Rising Win Tech are pleased to announce Rolling Sky Collection for Nintendo Switch, rolling to stores across Asia in May 2020.

Rolling Sky CollectionThe Rolling Sky Collection contains two award winning rhythm music games, Rolling Sky and Rolling Sky 2, in one single package.

Rolling Sky is a rhythm music game where you steer a ball and dodge obstacles in dozens of challenging levels. Experience stunning 3D visuals and spectacular effects in tune to the music!

Rolling Sky 2 features 12 levels, each with their own unique character and story, with beautiful and ever-changing 3D scenery. Rolling Sky 2 features all new original music created by over 70 musicians in cooperation with the European Symphony Orchestra, and has won the German Red Dot Design Award 2018.

Rolling Sky Collection will roll out for Nintendo Switch in stores across Asia in May 2020.

Leoful website
Leoful Facebook

Posted in News, Switch and tagged , , , , , .

Leave a Reply