E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule (So Far)

E3 is almost upon us.

E3 2018Believe it or not, E3 2018 is almost here. The annual gaming extravaganza returns to Los Angeles in June for what is poised to be one of the biggest week’s all year for gaming news. Much of the news is expected to come from the various press conferences taking place during the week. Microsoft, Bethesda, and EA have already announced the date and time of their briefings, while we’re expecting Sony, Nintendo, Ubisoft, and others to follow soon.

EA kicks things off on Saturday, June 9, with its EA Play briefing, while Microsoft and Bethesda will follow on Sunday afternoon and evening, respectively. Ubisoft will follow Monday afternoon, with Sony’s presentation expected later that evening. Nintendo then keeps things moving with its briefing on the morning of June 12.

There will be a PC Gaming Show this year as well, while we hope that indie publisher Devolver returns this year because last year’s show was bananas.

Below you can see a rundown of the press conference times and dates that we know about. We will continue to update this post in the days and weeks ahead leading up to E3. The show itself runs June 12-14, and like last year, it’s open to the public–here’s how to get tickets.

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Saturday, June 9

  • Electronic Arts — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

Sunday, June 10

  • Microsoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • Bethesda — 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET

Monday, June 11

  • Square Enix — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • Sony — evening (expected)

Tuesday, June 12

  • Nintendo — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET

news via gamespot

Posted in News and tagged .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *